There are six departments in the Faculty of Engineering. Departments of Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering and Industrial Engineering are located at the South campus. Departments of Computer Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Chemical Engineering are on North Campus. Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering departments have some laboratories located at the North Kampus (Kare Blok) as well.


> Department of Chemical Engineering
> Department of Civil Engineering
> Department of Computer Engineering
> Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
> Department of Industrial Engineering
> Department of Mechanical Engineering

All undergraduate programs in Faculty of Engineering at Boğaziçi University are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET,


Graduate Studies in Engineering are coordinated by the Institute for Graduate Studies in Science and Engineering. For more information on admission, you can consult to respective departments or Office of Registar's.